Subwoofers
SVS PB13u
Video Display Device
Panasonic AE 8000
Remote Control
Logitech 1100
Streaming Subscriptions
Denon DT 625 CD/Tape unit, Nintendo WiiU, and more
Its mornings like this where I wish I had a simple button I could push that would make whatever I needed to be done happen without having to leave the comfort of my home.

I am a power engineer (building operator) by trade and I recently changed jobs to work back downtown. Im on call once every 4 weeks and this morning at 3am got a call from one of our brand new properties we own that is an luxury apartment complex right downtown. A tenant lost their phone (doors now unlock using an app on the phone) and he did not have his keyfob so after telling him that he would be charged a fine of $225 for me to come in (a 30min drive) he said ok.

Poor guy was already upset about the Oilers game loss and his phone being lost and now the fine on top of it all. I feel for him but my time to get up and come in costs the company money as well.
Now Im wide awake and no point in going back home to bed only go get up again in an hour.
Oh the joys!

1_sufferin_mind

Supporter
More  
Preamp, Processor or Receiver
Emotiva XMC-2
Main Amp
Emotiva XPA-5
Additional Amp
McCormack DNA-1 Custom Monoblocks (On Standby)
Other Amp
Woo Audio WA6se w/ Audeze LCD-2
Universal / Blu-ray / CD Player
Oppo BDP-95
Front Speakers
Revel Ultima Salon
Center Channel Speaker
Revel Voice
Surround Speakers
PSB Image B5
Subwoofers
Seaton Sound Submersive F2+/- pair
Other Speakers or Equipment
Cary SLP98P / VPI SuperScout with JMW9 & Hana MH
Video Display Device
LG 65" OLED 65CX
Screen
TBD
Streaming Subscriptions
JVC X70R Proj ; PS Audio PWD w/ Streaming Bridge
A day in the life of Jake Blues (quote):

[after a burst of gunfire from the Mystery Woman, Jake climbs to his feet, covered in mud from the tunnel floor]

Jake: It's good to see you, sweetheart.