RSL c34e
Subwoofers
Dual SVS SB-3000
Video Display Device
LG 77 C9
Streaming Equipment
Bluesound Node 2i
Hello everyone,

I've been tinkering with my HT audio for several months, but this is my first time posting. I have taken some REW measurements for my FR, FL, and FR+FL speakers from the MLP that are stumping me. These measurements are post-Audyssey and without subs. The speakers when measured individually (green and orange) don't show any noticeable boundary cancellations, but when measured together (blue) I'm getting a significant cancellation at ~100hz. Any thoughts on what this could be from or how I can address it? The speakers are equidistant from the listening position making a rough equilateral triangle and about 2.5 ft from the back wall. The left side of the room opens into a larger area and the right side is walled off with the speaker ~3.5 ft away. Any thoughts are appreciated!

Attachments

• Image 3-21-21 at 12.30 PM.jpeg
    Image 3-21-21 at 12.30 PM.jpeg
    46.5 KB · Views: 196

Sonnie

Senior Admin
Staff member
More  
Preamp, Processor or Receiver
StormAudio ISP Elite 24 MK3 Processor
Main Amp
McIntosh MC1.25KW Monoblock Amps
Additional Amp
StormAudio PA 16 MK3
Computer Audio
Intel NUC w/ Roon ROCK
Universal / Blu-ray / CD Player
Panasonic UB9000 4K UHD Player (for media discs)
Front Speakers
RTJ 410
Center Channel Speaker
MartinLogan Focus C-18
Front Wide Speakers
JTR Neosis 110HT
Surround Speakers
JTR Neosis 210RT
Surround Back Speakers
JTR Neosis 210RT
Front Height Speakers
JTR Neosis 110HT-SL
Rear Height Speakers
JTR Neosis 110HT-SL
Subwoofers
JTR Captivator 2400 x6
Other Speakers or Equipment
VTI Amp Stands for the Monoblocks
Video Display Device
Sony 98X90L
Remote Control
Universal MX-890
Streaming Equipment
Kaleidescape | FireCube | Lenova X1 - Intel NUC for Roon
Streaming Subscriptions
Lifetime Roon Subscription
Tidal
qobuz
Netflix
Amazon Prime
Satellite System
Dish Joey 4K
Other Equipment